CIO Innovation Awards: Nominations Open

CIO is now taking nominations for the 2022 Chief Investment Officer Industry Innovation Awards.

Since 2010, CIO has used this awards program to highlight truly innovative new approaches to the challenges of institutional asset ownership and asset management.

CIO is asking for your help in identifying the people at asset owner organizations that are driving innovation in institutional investing. If you work with or for a great asset owner, asset manager, consultant or service provider, please help us recognize the best in the business.

Nominate asset owners here.

Nominate asset management, consultant or service provider firms here.

Please feel free to make as many nominations as you’d like.

Asset owners can be nominated in any of 13 categories, based on the kind of fund they represent or the category of work in which they have been innovators.

Asset managers, consultants and service providers can be nominated in 17 different categories, based on asset classes and industry function.

Award recipients across all categories will be honored at the CIO Industry Innovation Awards Dinner on December 6, 2022, in New York City.

Finalists and winners of the awards will be featured online at The 2021 class of Industry Innovation Award winners can be viewed here.

The deadline for nominations is August 21, 2022, at 11:59 pm ET.

Questions can be directed to [email protected]

Related Stories:

2019 Industry Innovation Awards

2019 Asset Management & Servicing Winners

2018 Industry Innovation Awards

2018 Asset Management & Servicing Winners

Tags: CIO awards, CIO Innovation Awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker